NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a County Council Hough Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Hough Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+),	Signatories Seconders(++)
BAMFORD Ken	(address in South Kesteven)	Reform UK	Shelley J Bamford (+)	Mark T Carlin (++)
CRAVEN Andrew Charles	25 Manor Drive, Long Bennington, Newark, NG23 5GZ	Liberal Democrats	Nicola G Craven (+)	Andrew C Craven (++)
GREEN Ben	(address in South Kesteven)	Conservative Party Candidate	James P Milnes (+)	Alexander P Maughan (++)
GRIFFIN Jenny	(address in South Kesteven)	Green Party	Jennifer S Griffin (+)	Gregory J Griffin (++)
THORNTON Gill	(address in South Kesteven)	Labour Party	Mark A Greenhalgh (+)	June Hutchinson (++)
WOOD Paul	11 Kirtons Lane, Long Bennington, Lincolnshire, NG23 5DX	Independent	Penelope Milnes (+)	Jane Wood (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Caythorpe and Frieston Village Hall, High Street, Caythorpe	91	LVA1-1 to LVA1-1028
Stubton Village Hall, Fenton Road, Stubton		LVB1-1 to LVB1-118, LVE1-1 to LVE1-159
Fulbeck Village Hall, Lincoln Road, Fulbeck		LVC1-1 to LVC1-429
All Saints Church, High Road, Hough-on-the-Hill	94	LVD1-1 to LVD1-364
Carlton Scroop Village Hall, Newark Lane, Carlton Scroop	95	PCD1-1 to PCD1-167, PCG1-1 to PCG1-82
Great Gonerby Social Club, 8 High Street, Great Gonerby	96	PCE1-1 to PCE1-1683
Claypole Village Hall, Main Street, Claypole	97	VKA1-1 to VKA1-1132
Foston Village Hall, Church Street, Foston	98	VKB1-1 to VKB1-441
Hougham & Marston Village Hall, Frinkley Lane, Hougham	99	VKC1-1 to VKC1-151, VKE1-1 to VKE1-318
Long Bennington Village Hall, Main Road, Long Bennington	100	VKD1-1 to VKD1-1852
Dry Doddington Village Hall, Main Street, Dry Doddington	101	VKF1-1/1 to VKF1-182
Westborough Village Hall, Town Street, Westborough	102	VKG1-1 to VKG1-106

5. This poll is taken together with the election of the Mayor for the Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Karen Bradford Deputy Returning Officer